Prof. Eileen Wall, SRUC | Chair: Publications

Snr. Vice President
Prof. Michael Lee, Rothamsted Research | Chair: BSAS Global

Vice President
Mr. Kim Matthews, AHDB | Vice Chair: Governance

Past President
Prof. Helen Miller, University of Leeds I Vice Chair: BSAS Global

Hon. Treasurer
Dr. Howard Simmins | Chair: Governance and Finance

Council Members
Mr. David Wilde | Vice Chair: Finance 
Dr. Helen Warren | Chair: Stakeholders
Dr. Melanie Le Bon |Chair: Awards
Prof. David Kenny | Chair: Events
Mr. Callum Harvey | Chair: Membership, Accreditation & CPD