Contacts

President Prof Liam Sinclair lsinclair@harper-adams.ac.uk
Senior Vice-President Prof Richard Dewhurst Richard.Dewhurst@sruc.ac.uk
Vice-President Prof Helen Miller h.m.miller@leeds.ac.uk
Chief Executive Mr Mike Steele mike.steele@bsas.org.uk
Honorary Treasurer Dr Howard Simmins howard.simmins@bsas.org.uk
Senior Executive Officer Mrs Bridget Hilton bridget.hilton@bsas.org.uk
Admin/Finance Officer Mrs Fiona Ferguson fiona.ferguson@bsas.org.uk
Membership/Assistant Administrator Mrs Frances Reid Frances.Meehan@bsas.org.uk
Chairman of Science &Technology Events Dr Debbie Nash dmn@aber.ac.uk
Chairman of Strategy & Innovation Group Dr Carol-Anne Duthie Carol-Anne.Duthie@sruc.ac.uk
Industry Association    
Academia Association Dr Abdul Chaudhry abdul.chaudhry@newcastle.ac.uk

 

British Society of Animal Science
PO Box 3, Penicuik
Midlothian
EH26 ORZ
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)131 650 8784
Fax: +44 (0)131 650 8821
Email: bsas@bsas.org.uk

Find us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter @BSAS_org

Find us on LinkedIn